Ansprechpartner

Hier findest du die passenden Ansprechpartner für dein Anliegen!

1. VorsitzendeR

Henning Snieders
Hauptstraße 17a, 49828 Esche 
E-Mail: henningsnieders@gmx.de 
Tel.: 0162-9809453

2. Vorsitzender

 Andre Berends 
E-Mail: andre.berends@neuenhauser.de 

Schriftführer

Friedhelm Brouwer 
E-Mail: friedhelm.brouwer@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Philipp Jakobs  
E-Mail: philipp-jakobs@web.de

Stellvertretender Kassenwart 

Daniel Maathuis
E-Mail: daniel.maathuis@web.de

JUGENDLEITERIN 

Henrike Hoegen 
E-Mail: henwisme@web.de

sTELLVERTRETENDER jUGENDLEITER

Rene Veldhoff
E-Mail: rene.veldhoff@gmx.de

Völkerballfachwartin 

Lea Kuipers 
E-Mail: leakuipers@gmx.de

Frauenfachwartin/ Breitensport 

Julia Brengen 
E-Mail: Jule.brengen@t-online.de 

Fußballvorstand

Thorsten Busch
E-Mail: Busch.Thorsten@t-online.de

Fußballvorstand 

Jens Vrielmann 
E-Mail: jensvrielmann@web.de

MItgliederverwaltung

Hildegard Husmann 
E-Mail: Hildegard.husmann@t-online.de

Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter

Jens Reefmann
E-Mail: jens-reefmann@web.de